0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-02-15 - 8:28 p.m. -tidbits

This couple seated at the table next to us in the restaurant last night were serious enough oenophiles to actually send their first bottle of wine back (like they could tell it was corked or the palette was off, or something) but then when their second bottle came, the lady drank her share through a straw.

********************************

My first apartment up here was very small because I was a singleton and all. mr rampy and I ended up sharing it for six months until my lease was up, and we were very crowded during that time, between us, our stuff, two cats, and their stuff.

The only place for the litter box was against this corner in the kitchen, so that the cats had to sort of squeeze themselves between the wall and the litter box to make their way into the entrance. The last few moments before their bodies flopped through the opening, all you could see was their back legs scissoring in the air.

I thought that was the cutest thing I had ever seen, and I told mr rampy that I thought that when we had kids we should have a poopie box for the kids just so we could enjoy the sight of fat little baby legs waving in the air.

**************************************

YAY! Minibreak!!!

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?