0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-03-17 - 11:23 p.m. -no way

things that have shocked me over the years

A large portion of the third-grade children I taught as part of my first practicum owned both Green Day's Dookie and the Offspring's Smash. On CD. Given, this was an exclusive private school, but still.

Morgan Freeman loathed playing Easy Reader on The Electric Company. Dude, you taught me to read. Where's the love?

The Monkees didn't play their own instruments.

Puff the Magic Dragon is about drugs.

Luke and Leia are brother and sister. Way to let small children play kiss-kiss with their Luke and Leia figures for six years before letting that little cat out of the bag.

Gary Hart really was that stupid.

A 'Dildo' in no way relates to Hobbits.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?