0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-04-01 - 10:25 p.m. -everybody plays the fool

I was going to go strolling by the lake after work. I was even going to wear sweats like a real exercising person, and perhaps even carry some little hand weights.

Then it, you know, started blizzarding, and the sky went slate-gray, and the temperature dropped about twenty degrees.

So so much for that cunning plan.

Plus I had to spend the rest of the day watching my co-workers corner each other to try to be the first to gesture out the window at the snowstorm and say, "April Fools!"

Yeah, happy April.

Oh, speaking of firsts, whoever is the first to say 'rabbits' on the first of the month gets a present.

Rabbits.

Go on then. Chop chop. I expect something good.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?