0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-05-05 - 12:57 a.m. -addenda

In case anyone was horrified about the plight of the first-graders, don't be. We never did get the fence section secured properly. The most danger they were in from it would be to trip on one of its corners.

Saw The Cat's Meow. It wasn't.

The weekend Phantom Menace came out was right around the zero hour of when mr rampy and I got married, so seeing it right away wasn't on my list of priorities then, nor was spending days and days (or weeks and weeks) wasting mental energy anticipating its opening. The most I did was hang around AICN a little to get the scoop on the plot.

This time around, I haven't heard any spoilers and I have enough free time to be able make plans to see Attack of the Clones ASAP.

I keep telling myself it is going to be worthwhile all the hoopla this time, even as I hear Homer Simpson yelling, "No comeuppance!" in the back of my head.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?