0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2003-10-23 - 11:41 p.m. -just another night on the town

We'd parked in this underground parking lot in downtown and were walking up the stairs to ground level. I was telling mr. rampy about how the last time I was walking back into this parking garage someone swung the door open without looking (the wrong door, I might add; you should always enter through the door on your right, no matter which side you're coming from) and totally smacked me.

As I'm telling him this, mr. rampy opens the door and totally smacks this guy who was entering the garage (through the wrong door, of course).

me: There! You see how easy it is to hit someone?

mr. rampy: (after we had walked out of earshot of the guy he had smacked) So yeah, thanks for making it sound like I was trying to hit someone.

I really think you should savor all of life's little accomplishments, even the accidental ones.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?