0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2004-08-21 - 9:19 p.m. -watch your mouth

I have been trying not to be so cavalier about damning things, but inanimate objects can be so frustrating sometimes. On the plus side, I never damn people, so surely that has to count for something.

I just picture myself being stuck in hell, surrounded by all the tangled wire hangers, jammed drawers, and lost car keys that pissed me off over the course of my life.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?