0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2005-11-14 - 12:07 p.m. -whoop

A kind neighbor has been loaning us baby items that her grandchildren have outgrown. One item is this Kick 'n' Play baby seat that has sensors where baby's feet rest. When she drums her heels (which she does alot) the seat flashes lights, makes noises, and plays songs.

It's a lifesaver when I need a safe, portable (though not while baby is actually in it) place to put her down, but I think it is possessed by the spirit of Benny Hill. The other day baby rampy was sitting in it in the bathroom with me while I was getting ready to take a shower, and every time I removed an article of clothing the seat would make an approving slide whistle noise.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?