0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2006-01-06 - 10:38 a.m. -epiphany

Years ago I was driving home the morning after an all-night New Year's Eve party when I passed a house that had already tossed its Christmas tree to the curb.

Better yet, there was a car--undoubtedly left by someone drowning in New Year's cheer--parked at a rakish uptilted angle mostly on top of the tree.

But best of all, my first thought on seeing this unexpected tableau was, "Jeez, don't wait until Epiphany to throw your tree out or anything."

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?