0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2006-07-09 - 11:20 p.m. -british telly shows

me: There's an As Time Goes By reunion show thingy on tonight, but I didn't think you'd be interested.

mr rampy: No, that's ok.

me: If it were a Waiting for God reunion show, I totally would have DVR'd it for you, because I know you love that show.

mr rampy: Definitely.

me: Of course, Waiting for God has been off the air for a while, and they were pretty old...They're probably dead now. Not so much 'waiting for God' as 'with God.'

mr rampy: Yeah...After Having Met God...

Speaking of God, God I love mr rampy. He so funny.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?