0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-05-01 - 11:33 p.m. -turnip pictures central

Can't you feel a brand new day?

That has seriously been one of the brightest spots of the past week: hearing someone sing a song from The Wiz.

So, in the spirit of brand new days, and because my old googles page was tipping my diary over it was so heavy, I'm starting googles: page 2 right here.

Mind you, don't forget to check out googles: page 1 to read up on the latest adventures of the pepe the shrimp muppets commercial fan club. And pervy German people googling "Dings In the Ass." And the eternal quest for coloring pages based on eighties cartoons.

BRAND NEW DAY

picture + turnip (#27 on Yahoo)

Turnip + pictures (#3 on google)

"Turnip pictures" (#1! At this point I am getting googles for this that direct the person to my googles page where I comment about people wanting these pictures. What are you people doing??? Putting together a 4-H brochure?)

"moo box" (#19. Just go to Spencer's. I swear they have these there. If you are actually researching them...well, heh.)

commercial + fan (#7. I am not an Ace Hardware.)

fashion + of + youth + in + the + 70s (#5. That's a good one. Did I mention that my wardrobe in the 70s consisted mainly of Garanimals?)

cathy + guisewhite + cartoons (#4. Something else I'm an expert on.)

muppets + shrimp (#1. I love that this has escalated to where I'm getting tons of hits for a page where I mention all the tons of hits I got previously for this.)

pepe + muppet + fan + site (#5. But this isn't a fan site, actually.)

"pepe" + "muppets" + "pictures" (#3. I don't think you need to put quotes around single search words. I'm just saying. And I am not a paparazzi shrimp-stalker.)

Muppets + Pepe + purchase + figure (#1. Yeah, get 'em here while they're hot. What really gets me is that the searcher thought my site would help them in this quest based on a synopsis that read, "... a creek, when suddenly we spotted his tiny figure at the door of the bus, gaily ... shower. The rest of us inflated our purchase, remade the bed with the bedding ...". The purchase being a huge inflatable penis. Dude, what exactly about that synopsis led you to think there were Muppet figures to be had here?)

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?