0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-03-01 - 1:41 a.m. -brave new world...

...for me to mess up!

This is my lovely new layout that I constructed mostly by banging my head at random on the keyboard. Staying up late at night with the help of beer and episodes of Street Smarts and Three's Company was also key to the creative process.

Yeah, I know. Three's Company. It's the Joe Raposo theme song. I was conditioned from an early age by the music he wrote for Sesame Street to enjoy Three's Company with a Pavolovian devotion. That and the slapstick and comic misunderstandings. (thumbs up!)

Anyway, special thanks to this chicky and this go-girl for their advice. And for not mocking my crusade against Amazon like certain other non-well-wishers. I got my $2.98 back! Plus a very polite email! Does that count for nothing?

Anyway, please tell me if plaster beams from the ceiling fall on your head or the floor collapses beneath you. Netscape peeps (cough), I'm sorry if the layout looks weird in your browser. You are lucky it is showing up at all. That took me like twelve adjustments.

And if it's not showing up at all, then you aren't reading this anyway, or even seeing us, really, and we can be ghosts and haunt you.

Whoooooo!

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?