0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-03-03 - 10:20 p.m. -every day in every way...

As part of my new program to become a healthy person (a program whose greatest success so far has been upping my daily water intake to the point of inducing bloating of "Hey, Kool-Aid!"-man-esque proportions), I purchased a set of hand weights during my lunch break the other day. Unfortunately, they are currently residing in my work desk drawer because I soon discovered that they are too freaking heavy to carry for long periods of time. My new goal is to build the strength in my arms up to where I can carry these weights home without dislocating both shoulders. One would be okay.

I'm so motivated by my new health regime that when the snow melts and the sub-zero temperatures subside, I might even take up running. If by running you mean slowly strolling by the lake and stopping for a beer on the way back.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?