0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-04-14 - 10:53 p.m. -i don't pay taxes

mr rampy does. Numbers are his department, while words and literature arty stuff is mine.

I've only filed taxes by myself once. The years before that, I never made enough in one year to justify filing. That year, my parents went ahead and claimed me, and I ended up owing the government money, even though the amount of money I actually brought in that year put me well below the poverty level.

And every year since then I have been with mr rampy, math guy extraordinaire.

The not-being-responsible-for-filing-taxes thing is a huge weight off my mind, of course, except for the concomitant heightened-chance-we-will-go-to-jail thing due to his penchant for claiming all sorts of random things as business expenses. :)

On the plus side, Subway is giving out free cookies with meals on Monday.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?