0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-05-09 - 9:30 p.m. -list me

order in which I like Wes Anderson movies: least to most

  • Rushmore

  • Bottle Rocket

  • The Royal Tenenbaums

    books I am most looking forward to coming out in the next month or so: least to most

  • Star Wars 2: Attack of the Clones by...does it even matter???

  • Seven Wild Sisters by Charles de Lint

  • Crown Duel by Sherwood Smith

  • Fuzzy Logic: Get Fuzzy 2 by Darby Conley

  • The Carnivorous Carnival by Lemony Snicket

  • The Unauthorized Biography by Lemony Snicket

    order in which I like Bret Easton Ellis' books: least to most

  • The Informers

  • Less Than Zero

  • Glamorama

  • The Rules of Attraction

  • American Psycho

    order in which I like Pern books: least to most

  • The Renegades of Pern

  • The Dolphins of Pern

  • Dragonseye

  • The Masterharper of Pern

  • The Skies of Pern

  • The Chronicles of Pern: First Fall

  • Nerilka's Story

  • Moreta: Dragonlady of Pern

  • Dragondrums

  • Dragonsdawn

  • The White Dragon

  • Dragonsinger

  • Dragonquest

  • All the Weyrs of Pern

  • Dragonsong

  • Dragonflight

    order in which I like Bennington authors: least to most

  • Jay McInerney

  • Bret Easton Ellis

  • Donna Tartt

    order in which I like Whit Stillman movies: least to most

  • Barcelona

  • The Last Days of Disco

  • Metropolitan

    order in which I would like to see the Survivors voted off: most to least

  • Neleh

  • Pascal

  • Kathy

  • Sean

  • Vecepia

    the week in review...

    just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

    british telly shows - 2006-07-09

    daddy day - 2006-05-18

    not doing so well - 2006-04-21

    lost and found - 2006-04-19

  • Welcome to Paradigm City
    What rocks most about Big O?