0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-06-26 - 12:14 a.m. -i am ill

Creaky sinuses and wracked by tickley sneezes that inflate one's lungs with a barking seal noise ill.

I've narrowed the causes down to:

  • Sudden change in seasons wherein winter threw spring for a loop and went right into summer.

  • Cat allergy.

  • El workers massaging my El card with their dirty paws.

  • Recently resurrected and reinstalled air conditioners blowing powdered rat feces and dust from the basement over my angelic face while I sleep.

The cause is moot. The important thing now is to look on the bright side: if I keep my current rate of seizure-iffic germ-expulsion steady through the end of the week, I will have spread enough plague to take out at least a third of the people working at my client's office.

I'm hoping all the next-day UPS shipments will help in keeping the infectious beasties nice and freshly thriving.

And then, some peace and quiet.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?