0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-06-26 - 10:13 p.m. -catch-22: bathroom-style

So they take away the hook on the back of the bathroom stall--for your protection...so your purse doesn't get snatched by some long-armed thief sneaking a hand over the top of the door--but then they don't build any sort of shelf or other horizontal surface inside the stall. Nor do they even make the top of the toilet paper dispenser flat. So you are stuck with:

Choice A: Stolen purse.

Choice B: Purse sitting on the floor in pee puddles.

I say give us the hook back. I am swift. I can leap up pantless and grab at it if it starts to be yanked over the top. Put me in the game, coach. I can do it.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?