0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-07-14 - 12:12 p.m. -spoiled rotten

That's me. And also soon to be the food in the refrigerator. We have copious leftovers from two wonderful meals mr rampy cooked (Meal 1: fajitas with homemade quacamole, fresh spinach, tomatoes, and a side of red beans and rice; Meal 2: pasta and Italian sausage with green beans and a side of homemade stuffed mushrooms), and someone needs to come dish me out some and heat it up for my lunch.

My mother was one of those great moms who make you breakfast every morning and was still trying to make me sack lunches even when I was away at college. I never got in that groove of feeding myself.

Plus, with three younger siblings, there was always a slave handy to go fetch me a glass of milk or some cookies or whatever whenever I felt peckish.

I think I need a butler. Go make me some fajitas, Jeeves!

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?