0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-07-18 - 10:36 p.m. -when mailmen go bad

So we've been getting our mail for this week, but all the mail I assume we would have gotten last week seems to have fallen into some Mr. Speedy vortex, as it has yet to make its appearance in our mailbox.

And no, I don't think we are such WriteUs!McPopularPeeps that we got sacks and sacks of mail last week. I just know that my three weekly magazines are missing, and my window to go buy them off the rack in the store is rapidly closing due to my stupid blind faith that at any moment the mailman will come trundling over with my personal copies of them.

Then again, our friends have this story about this crazy mailman who hoarded people's mail in his apartment for three years, and only ever got caught because he finally carried it outside and started a bonfire with it under a bridge.

Clearly the people on his route were too stupid to live. Or correspond with, anyway.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?