0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-11-11 - 8:44 p.m. -leaving on a jet plane

I made a new poll because William Daniels rocks the house.

Please vote in it while I'm away.

I'll be back in a few days if nothing untoward happens.

Untoward = brain aneurysm from riding one of those new-fangled LIM roller coasters that shoot you out of the station at rocket speed

We did a book at work on roller coasters and now I'm torn between the desire to ride one of these new twisty thrill rides and the fear of having fatal blood clots shaken into life in my cranium.

The best anecdote I came across during the research for this book, however, had to be the time some roller coaster workers found a glass eye on the ground that had been whipped out of someone's face by the force of the ride. :thumbs up:

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?