0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2003-10-28 - 11:57 p.m. -not a total surprise

Today bathroom key-bogarting lady managed to lose the bathroom key entirely. In the bathroom itself, apparently. And the bathroom is not that big.

Plus now we have to rekey our office, because the office key was on the same ring. The office manager came out and superdeadbolted our door shut to keep us safe and everything.

But I'm not feeling too superior, because right after my boss told us all about this and gave me a key to the second office door (we have two adjoining rooms) to use now that our door is superdeadbolted shut, I proceeded to tuck the key away carefully in my drawer and then get locked out in the hallway.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?