0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2005-10-31 - 2:20 p.m. -i try to be good hard-worker-diarist, but diary so broken, so so broken

So I thought I would start my diary back up, after a month or so of debating whether I should just open a livejournal to write in from now on and link back to this like a lost burial ground of past rampy-thoughts. I'm sticking with my one page of story a day format for now, but I logged in today to find my archives and past entries in shambles, absolute shambles. And it's been so long since I updated, let alone designed this thing that I've forgotten what little HTML I ever knew.

Through random keystrokes I seem to have sorted everything out (some past entries are now out of chronological order BUT I CAN LIVE WITH THAT). And I'm quite proud I didn't just raze the field and decamp to LJ.

What made this process particularly hard was that I undertook it while trying to care for wriggly and increasingly strong almost four-months-old baby rampy. She will only nurse for so long, and even then she has to switch sides at some point, leaving me with only my left hand for typing/mouse-moving.

More baby stories later, but right now we have to go find her toes.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?