0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2005-12-30 - 11:20 a.m. -the murder bed

As baby rampy gets older, I've begun to start planning out her future sleeping arrangements and how they might change with the addition of another brother or sister. Bunk beds? Toddler bed with guard rails? Futon matttress on the floor?

Or I could do what my parents did with me: i.e. put her on a wooden bed they discovered disassembled in the attic when they moved in (assembled and no longer in the attic, of course).

me: (upon hearing the origins of my first bed)What?! Just some random bed you found in the attic? That could have been the murder bed for all you know! It could be haunted with ghosts and someone could have died in it.

my mom: Well, I sprayed it with Lysol.

I guess baby rampy is lucky that all we found in our attic was a pile of empty cardboard boxes and a spool of rewritable CDs. Of doom.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?