0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2006-01-03 - 6:55 p.m. -why we are married

While we were getting baby rampy ready for a crazy Christmas day chock full of grabby relatives I tried to give her a little pep talk about not freaking out.

After I said the words "freak out," mr rampy and I simultaneously and with no prior consultation sang, "Ahhhhhh! FREAK OUT...da da da da dah da da da da da daaah!"

With hand claps on the beat and everything.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?