0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2006-01-11 - 9:04 a.m. -push the button, max

I'm so spoiled about being able to push the info button on the tv to find out exactly what I'm watching that it now kills me that I can't do the same thing with the radio.

Using the DVR remote to control what I'm watching on tv has actually changed the way I interface with the entire world. One time soon after we brought baby rampy home she was doing something cute on her playmat like lifting her head up for the first time, and I automatically made a clicking motion with my hand to try to put her on Pause while I ran to get the camera.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?