0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2006-01-25 - 2:36 p.m. -would not have expected to get a puncture here

My mom just left after a long weekend visit, so I was cleaning up around the house. She slept on an air mattress in our office, and as I was deflating it to put it away I noticed that there is now a tack stuck in the bottom. Not even an office supply tack, but this antiquey fake tack whose only purpose is, along with its 15 compatriots, to adorn the sides of these metal cannon bookends mr rampy has. But apprently the stress of sitting neatly in its little hole got to it and drove it to dive off the shelf and attack the mattress.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?