0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2006-04-05 - 10:12 p.m. -nomenclature

There is a kid in our baby music class named Azrael. When I heard the teacher call him that, I immediately wondered if his brother was named Gargamel. In retrospect, I'm wondering why you would name your child after the angel of death.

At one point, the teacher mentioned an old British folk tune called "Heigh Ho, Nobody Home." Years ago in high school I had a friend who was involved in orchestra and all these other music groups, and they played the same song. Of course, she called it, "Hey, HO, Nobody's Home."

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?