0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2004-10-25 - 11:11 p.m. -high fashion

I bought a new winter coat last weekend. mr rampy insisted I get one with some sort of fur (he was pushing for an entirely fur coat, but I thought that a bit much). So I ended up with one that has black fur around the collar and the cuffs.

I'm pretty sure it's fox, but I know that when I'm wearing it I'll have this incredible urge to go around stroking it and screeching "OOOOH! Very nice! It's real cat, isn't it? Oooh look, they've left the little collars on!"

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?