0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2005-12-09 - 7:10 p.m. -my stash

In baby's nursery closet I have an entire grocery paper bag full of Books sections from our Sunday newspaper, each with a blank crossword puzzle. Tucked inside each section is a page torn out of that week's Sunday newspaper magazine, also with a blank crossword. I've been saving them each week since before we bought this house, so there's a good 200+ crosswords in there.

I had some thought of sitting down and doing the crosswords at some point, but I decided last night that I'll be putting them out on the curb come recycling day this week.

I'm good at crosswords and all, but the way things are going working through that bag could take me approximately the rest of my life. Plus clearing it out will help me finally, finally feel like I can do this crosswords this Sunday.

the week in review...

just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

british telly shows - 2006-07-09

daddy day - 2006-05-18

not doing so well - 2006-04-21

lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?