0
leave dirty thumbprints all over my guestbook
welcome to the archives
all about me!
host
turnip pictures central
pass the love on, baby
ring-a-ding-dings
ceci n'est pas une boite
erstwhile today's special latterly

2002-04-29 - 12:29 a.m. -happy thoughts

In preparation for another week of having 3/4 of the things I'm working on be brutally killed (and the remaining 1/4 be books about broken bones that make me want to pass out as I read them), I am trying to store up some positive energy by thinking of good things and finding a happy place.

  • Jeff Goldblum and Ben Vereen in Tenspeed and Brownshoe

  • The very prematurely cancelled cartoon Home Movies which is now being shown on Adult Swim.

  • mr rampy's cooking, which is better than 99% of what you can get in super-posh restaurants

  • That Attack of the Clones has got to be better than Phantom Menace

  • A good red wine

  • That my cats aren't psycho-fighting each other anymore. Much.

  • Cool weather.

  • Mary Jane shoes.

  • People singing songs from The Wiz on reality TV shows.

    the week in review...

    just another brick in the wall - 2006-07-19

    british telly shows - 2006-07-09

    daddy day - 2006-05-18

    not doing so well - 2006-04-21

    lost and found - 2006-04-19

Welcome to Paradigm City
What rocks most about Big O?